





## TIRUCHENGODE - 637 205 NAMAKKAL (Dt) TAMILNADU

## Policy Implementation team formation with support of IIC team members at the HEI

IIC Role	Members
President	Dr.R.SATISH KUMAR
	Head of the Institute, SEC
Vice President	Dr.T.R.CHINNUSAMY
	Dean Mechanical Science
Innovation Coordinator	Dr.P.Rameshkumar
	Dean R & D, Department of ECE, SEC
EDC Coordinator	Mr.N.Thiru Senthil Adhiban
	Assistant Professor, Department of MECH, SEC
IIPC Coordinator	Dr.B.Sujatha
	Dean Academics, SEC
IPR Coordinator	Prof.MUHAMMADU SATHIK RAJA
	Associate Professor ,HOD-Medical Electronics
Internship, Collaboration and	Er.Aravind Tirunavukkarasu
Industry Linkages	Director Corporate Relation & Training, SEC
Faculty Coordinator	1. M.Soundar Rajan, AP/Civil
	2. K.Ashokkumar, ASP/CSE
	3. M.Arunkumar, AP/ECE
	4. V.Gowthaman, AP/ECE
	5. R.Prabu, AP/EEE
	6. C.Mohankumar, AP/Mech
	7. S.Uma Maheshwari, AP/MBA
	8. S.Santhi Priya AP/AIDS
	9. K.Saravana Kumar AP/RA
	10.V.Mahalakshmi AP/IT

